Clinical Facilities Planning Subcommittee


Bruce Wintroub, Vice Dean, School of Medicine, Professor and Chair, Dermatology

Ken Jones, Chief Operating Officer, UCSF Medical Center


Josh Adler, Chief Medical Officer, UCSF Medical Center

Sheila Antrum, Chief Nursing and Patient Care Services Officer, UCSF Medical Center

Ronald Arenson, Professor and Chair, Radiology & Biomedical Imaging

Nancy Ascher, Professor and Chair, Surgery

Mitchel Berger, Professor and Chair, Neurological Surgery

Peter Carroll (ex officio), Professor and Chair, Urology

Pamela Den Besten, Professor, Orofacial Sciences

Kathleen Giacomini (ex officio), Professor and Co-Chair, Bioengineering and Therapeutic Sciences

Joseph Guglielmo, Professor and Interim Dean, School of Pharmacy

Jay Harris, Chief Strategy and Business Development Officer, UCSF Medical Center

Mike Hindery, Vice Dean, School of Medicine

Talmadge King, Professor and Chair, Medicine

Ron Lipsy, Director of Program Planning, UCSF Medical Center

Tim Mahaney, Executive Director, Support Services, UCSF Medical Center

Bonnie Maler, Director, School of Medicine, Space Strategy and Administration

Mervyn Maze, Professor and Chair, Anesthesia & Perioperative Care

Nancy Milliken, Vice Dean, School of Medicine

David Morgan, Executive Director, Ambulatory Services, UCSF Medical Center

Eric Nakakura, Assistant Professor, Surgery

Jeff Pearl, Professor, Surgery

Steven Pletcher, Assistant Professor, Otolaryngology

Pilar Bernal de Pheils, Clinical Professor, Family and Health Care Nursing

John Plotts, Senior Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration

Anthony Pogrel, Professor and Chair, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Patricia Sparacino, Professor and Vice Chair, Family Health Care Nursing

Barrie Strickland, Chief Financial Officer, UCSF Medical Center

Shannon Thyne, Associate Clinical Professor, Pediatrics

Thomas Vail, Professor and Chair, Orthopaedic Surgery

Lori Yamauchi, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Campus Planning